Summer Tunes

At Ms. Spiky’s request, here is a list of my current favorites I’ve been jamming out to this summer…

1 ) Eyes on Fire – Blue Foundation

2 ) High on Sunday 51 – Aimee Mann

3 ) Counting Blue Cars – Dishwalla

4 ) Alla This – Ani DiFranco

5 ) All you did was Save my Life – Our Lady Peace

6 ) Coconut Skins – Damien Rice

7 ) He Lays in the Reins – Iron & Wine

8 ) Alech Taadi – Cheb Khaled

9 ) You Found Me – The Fray

10 ) Sugar Water – Cibo Matto

11 ) The Air We Breath -Rachel Sage

12 ) Crystal – Fleetwood Mac

13 ) I died – Bif Naked

There’s about 350 more I could add to this list, but I tried to narrow it down to a reasonable number. Enjoy. : )

Leave a Reply

