Ants in my Pants!

Pocket Full of Posies should be available on the Kindle in the next day or two!!! So psyched!

Also, 4 days left until the Book Giveaways on my author FB page and on Goodreads.

If you haven’t already, go ‘like’ http://www.facebook.com/adroquet  to be entered in the contest. Giving away 3 signed sets of books 1 & 2! 

The Texas trip is getting closer and closer! Found out last week that in addition to the Saturday signing on the 27th, I’ll be doing a live reading Monday night on the 30th at Open Stage in Richardson! I have a lot to be thrilled about lately, although I am sad to be missing the NY Comic Con. Maybe next year. Finishing up this degree is taking a lot more time than I had anticipated. The biology class mostly. That reminds me, time to go destarch a pot of geraniums so I can conduct some more experiments this weekend….

Leave a Reply

