Giveaways and Other Awesomeness! ♥

It’s a little past midnight. I’m supposed to be up at 4:30 in the morning to go to the gym with my mama. My arms still feel like they could fall off from last Friday’s session. I only got around three and a half hours of sleep last night, but here I am, still wide awake. Screw you, insomnia. Screw you very much.

I think a lot of my sleeplessness has to do with anxiety and excitement. I’m behind on my word count, due to life in general, but I do have book three completely outlined and up on my storyboard. This is where most of the magic has happened so far this year…

 

Image

A good deal of my excitement has to do with all the new authors I’ve been connecting with on the blog circuit. There are some really fantastic blog hops going on this month! There are all sorts of giveaways, and part of me wants to selfishly hoard this info to increase my chances of scoring some delicious books, but it is February. I guess I should share the love. So here is a link to Narnia- uh, I mean a Paranormal Romance themed blog hop, going on until V-day. You don’t wanna miss out on this!

http://foolsforluv.blogspot.com/

Later this month, I might be featured in an indie authors blog hop! I’ll post more details as I get them. And I’ll also be doing a blog tour for the last two weeks of April to celebrate the release of my third novel. If I’m lucky (or if I beg my cyber assistant Jasie) I just might have a Facebook release party too. Just when I thought the interwebs couldn’t get any more awesome!

Well, my muse is having a fit. Back to book three…

 

Leave a Reply

